While logged in, if you can see a Delete button at the top of a page, you can delete that page.
If looking at a links group, a page you can delete will have a red icon next to the page link.
- Click on the Delete Page button or the red X icon. The Page Management Tool -- Delete a Page! window appears.
- Click Delete Page. The Web Page Management -- Delete a Page window appears. Click Close This Window.
- If you used the Delete Page button (rather than the red icon), click any link on the deleted page to navigate to a different page and clear your browser.
Note: If you delete a page with a Links Group on it, all pages in that Links Group are also deleted! However, you can recover the pages in that Links Group by moving the Links Group to another page.