Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

LIAA is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors. Our Directors bring a range of expertise and viewpoints to our diverse project portfolio. The Board oversees all of LIAA's programs, operations and finances and is responsible for adopting and evaluating all policies of the organization.

John Egelhaaf, Executive Director, Southwest Michigan Planning Commission

David LeightonPresident/Owner, Leightronix, Inc.

Sandra ClarkDirector, Michigan Historical Center, Michigan Department of Natural Resources

Alicia Kitsuse, Program Director, Older Industrial Cities, Funders’ Network for Smart Growth & Livable Cities

This page last updated on 12/11/2017.

LIAA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit community service organization | Contact Us