Why? Any account may be automatically disabled if a user does not agree to the User Agreement. The only other way an account can be disabled is if a Site Manager disables the account.
- Click My Profile. The Login window appears displaying the Site Manager System Tools.
- Click User Manager. The User Manager window appears.
- Find the disabled account in the list of user accounts. It will say (DISABLED) next to it.
- Check the box next to the disabled account.
- Click Enable/Disable Checked. The User Manager window refreshes with a message informing you that the account has been updated.